Skip to content
Public Ticket #12722

Theme activation

Conversation thread

PenciDesign replied

Staff Reply

Hi,

I mean you need to create A NEW TICKETsmile.pngNot reply to this ticket. If you can't create a new ticket, please send us an email via our contact form

I will close this ticket since I don't want @nikoo28 to get notification emails from your reply.

Best Regards,

PenciDesign

johnlua replied

Customer Reply

Thank you for your prompt reply.  It is not within my control to put this in public.  After the validation of purchase, your system automatically directed me to the public, I can only submit thru' the public ticket.

I tried to put this to private, but again, the system directed me to the public.

PenciDesign replied

Staff Reply

Hi @johnlua,
Please create a new ticket and tell me more detail about this to we can support you.
Please don't put replies to tickets of other people because they will get notification emails from your reply.

Best Regards,
PenciDesign

johnlua replied

Customer Reply

Hi, I have uninstalled Soledad without revoking the license.  Please kindly revoke all my license installed, so that I could activate it in the new site.

Thanks.

PenciDesign replied

Staff Reply

Hi,

You should create a new one for your new site.

Best Regards,

PenciDesign

nikoo28 replied

Customer Reply

I have an option to sync the staging site to main site.

With that the staging site will get automatically removed, and thus removing the theme. Will I need to generate a new token for the main site then?

PenciDesign replied

Staff Reply

Hi,

If so, when you done and moved your site to your main site, let's remove the theme on the test site first before activate the theme on the main site.

Best Regards,

PenciDesign

nikoo28 started the conversation

Conversation Start

I am trying out the Soledad theme. While editing the theme I noticed that it required to be activated to enable all features.

However, I am doing all my changes on a staging site and I just purchased one license. When I finalize all my changes and sync the staging site to main site, would my token become void? How do I reactivate it?

Want to join this conversation or access attachments? Sign in first.