PenciDesign replied
Hi,
1/ Yes, all your content will be keep.
2/ If you want to do that, you can select to import only "Demo Style" of one in two demos above.
But, you can't preview it before do that. If you want to get preview it, I recommend you create a testing website for this purpose.
Best Regards,
PenciDesign