PenciDesign Supporter replied
Hi,
Following your workflow, if you've modified page/post content based on the demo data you've imported then click the un-installed button, all the data will be deleted and can't be restored.
if your site using the backup service from the hosting provider, let them help you restore, otherwise you must start from the beginning.
Regards,
PenciDesign.