PenciDesign Supporter replied
Hi,
Please go to Dashboard → Media → Library: delete all the unused image files on this page.
Navigate to Pages → All Pages: check and delete the page you don't want to show at this screen.
Regards,
PenciDesign.
now I have pages with content and photos from two demos, tell me how to delete the old content and all pages when deleting the old demo?
I did just that, but the pages, messages, pictures remained from the old demo version and probably all this was also preserved in the database.
Why do I need this if I am importing a new demo?
Tell me please. I installed the template
https://soledad.pencidesign.net/soledad-adventure-blog/,
and now I have deleted it and I want to try to install this one
https://demosoledad.pencidesign.net/soledad-travel-news-two-sidebars/ ,
but when deleting, pages, messages, a lot of pictures in the media remained.
How can I remove all this, correctly (manually?), so that later I can install a new template (demo)?
Want to join this conversation or access attachments? Sign in first.
Open your ticket archive, review validated licenses, and continue product support conversations from one customer portal.