firosyd replied
Yes, I ever do that procedure cache's cleaning, browser, firewall, etc, including opening on window incognito mode.
It's took a long time to clean of cache so that sent you this message in order to know if there was anything more beside of than I there was did.
Well it's now ok.
Thanks for reply!
Regards