Skip to content
Public Ticket #30228

Cambio Demo template

Conversation thread

Alessandro replied

Customer Reply

OK.Thank.

PenciDesign Supporter replied

Staff Reply

Hi,

By default, all imported demo data will be deleted when you click the Uninstall Demo button. Therefore, I recommend duplicating any pages, posts, or content before making edits to avoid losing data.

Regards,
PenciDesign.

Want to join this conversation or access attachments? Sign in first.